Tables at the Main Library
Home Posts by Jackie Dailey
Aug
01
Tues., Aug. 5  Bad Words (R) - DVD  Divergent (PG-13) - DVD & Blu-ray  God's Not Dead (PG) - DVD  Need for Speed (PG-13) DVD & Blu-ray  Oculus (R) - DVD   Tues., Aug. 12  Disneynature: Bears (G) - DVD &… Read More

Jun
29
Tues., July 1 Lone Survivor (R) - DVD & Blu-ray   Tues., July 8  Non-Stop (PG-13) - DVD & Blu-ray  Le Weekend (R) - DVD   Tues., July 15  A Day Late and a Dollar Short - DVD  Rio 2 (G) - DVD & Blu-ray &nb… Read More

Jun
09
Have you signed up for Adult Summer Reading yet? If you haven’t it’s not too late! Visit http://events.wellscolibrary.org/evanced/sr/homepage.asp?ProgramID=83 or stop in the library to sign up during the month of June. As a reward for finishing… Read More

Jun
01
Tues., June 3  Robocop - PG-13 - DVD & Blu-ray  Son of God - PG-13 - DVD & Blu-ray   Tues., June 10  Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit - PG-13 - DVD & Blu-ray   Tues., June 17  Ernest & Celestine - PG - DVD &n… Read More

May
01
Tues., May 6  The Art of the Steal (R) - DVD   Burn - DVD  Making the Rules (R) - DVD  Still Mine (PG-13) - DVD  Veronica Mars (PG-13) - DVD   Tues., May 13  Better Living Through Chemistry - DVD  Her (… Read More

Get this feed  
« Previous123456...10Next »